Contact Us



For more information, please contact:

 

Marin Day Schools-Preschools

 

Sherith Israel-415-775-2211 si@marindayschools.org

Mill Valley -415-381-4206 millvalley@marindayschools.org

San Rafael -415-453-9822 sanrafael@marindayschools.org

Hillside -415-381-3120 hillside@marindayschools.org

Hills Plaza -415-777-9696 hillsplaza@marindayschools.org

Spear St 415-777-2081 spearstreet@marindayschools.org

Fox Plaza 415-431-2201 foxplaza@marindayschools.org

City Hall 415-554-7560 sfcityhall@marindayschools.org

 

Pre-K program (4-5.5 years)

Fremont 415-836-0102 fremont@marindayschools.org

 

 

EDS Programs

 

Edna Maguire-415-381-2231 ednamaguire@marindayschools.org

Park 415-388-1458 parkeds@marindayschools.org

Old Mill 415-383-1308 oldmill@marindayschools.org

Tam Valley 415-388-8304 tamvalley@marindayschools.org

Strawberry Pt. 415-383-6204 strawberry@marindayschools.org